30.8 C
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Home Authors Posts by Manuel Chukwudi

Manuel Chukwudi

Manuel Chukwudi (@manuelchukwudi) holds a bachelors degree from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. A lifetime bibliophile, ardent football and lawn tennis fan (doesn't get onto the pitch or court though), he blogs for Naija Gospel Radio.

Audio: Joshkeyz & Aucstave – Have Your Way

After a successful release of their debut single "I wish I could", Joshkeyz & Aucstave are out with another soul-lifting single titled Have Your Way.

Devotion: Adorning God’s Grace

Paul instructed slaves to be subject to their masters with respect, honesty, and trustworthiness so that “they may adorn the doctrine of God our Saviour.

House on the Rock Fire: All Was Well When I Left...

The House on the Rock member who was left sad after the inferno said he was sure all was well when he left the Church. Meanwhile, Pastor Adefarasin has called for calm and prayers.

5000 Cultists Renounce Groups, Surrender to Christ

The 5000 cultists gave their lives to Christ shortly after a sermon delivered by the General Superintendent of the Deeper Life Bible Church, Pastor Kumuyi.

Focus on the Family Founder, James Dobson Celebrates 40 years in...

James Dobson's radio show Focus on the Family has for years been a force for nurturing and defending the God-ordained institution of the family.

Who is the Holy Spirit?

Faced with the question of who the Holy Spirit is, lots of Christians battle to find words. Many find the question confusing.

Music : Ngozi by Eze Progress

Eze Progress is a graduate of Political Science from the University of Abuja and a worship leader. Ngozi (Blessing) is yet another new release from him.

Devotion: Sound Faith, Sound Living

Scripture expects sound Christian living to happen in community. Thus, to have a sound faith, seek out an older, wiser Christian to share wisdom .

Music: Precious Williams – I am Here to Sing

I am Here to Sing by Precious Williams is an expression of every thing that Jesus Christ is to to us - Redeemer, Righteousness, Salvation and more.

Devotion: Rebuke Opponents of the Faith

These opponents of the faith had some connection with Judaizers, those who taught that all Christians—including Gentiles—had to follow the Mosaic Law to please God.