Home Events Nkem Dike Releases Debut Album

Nkem Dike Releases Debut Album

Nkem Dike

Afro Gospel Minister Nkem Dike on March 11, 2017 released her debut album titled “Wonder God”. The album contains 10 inspirational tracks and is aimed at being a source of hope and strength to the despondent and weak while simultaneously being a channel to feel those thirsting and longing for God.

The album from the Dublin based songwriter celebrates the awesomeness and wonder of our great God and Saviour.

Nkem says, “It is my way of revealing the unfailing love of God and his abundant grace”.

A motivational speaker and inspiration to all around her, Nkem Dike constantly radiates a positive energy to all she comes in contact with.

All songs are produced and mastered by DoubleF Beatz  and Docmaklang Studios Osnabruck respectively.

The album contains the following tracks:

1. I Lift You Higher (Intro)

2. Igwe

3. Mighty God

4. Every Chain

5. Wonder God

6. This Is The Day

7. Imela Nna

8. He can Do All Things

9. Thank You

10. Champion

Album can be purchased via any of the following channels:

Google Play: Here or Here

iTunes: Here

Amazon: Here

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook